Documents legalisation

We help businesses of all sizes to legalise international presence and increase their commercial success

Notarisation

Notarisation or notarised translation is an official translation of a document, legally certified by a notary. For enterprises, notarization of translations of various financial documents, contracts, agreements, patents, certificates, and so on is relevant.
Find out

Apostille

The apostille stamp is the process of legalising documents for its subsequent submission to the representative office of another country that has signed the decision of the Hague Convention of 1961. Why do I need an apostille? An apostille is a stamp that confirms the signature and seal of the organisation that issued the document.
Find out

Consular legalisation

Consular legalisation is a multi-step procedure that confirms the authenticity of an outgoing document sent abroad and complies with the laws of the country whose state authorities issued or compiled this document.
Find out

Interested? Let's get in touch!

InWord is a completely ready-made practical legal translation tool.

Легализация документов

Мы помогаем бизнесам любых размеров легализовать международное присутствие и повысить коммерческий успех

Нотариальное заверение

Нотариальный перевод или заверение – официальный перевод документа, юридически подтвержденный нотариусом. Для крупных компаний актуально нотариальное заверение переводов финансовых документов, контрактов, соглашений, патентов, сертификатов и так далее.

Узнать ценуЧитать далее

Штамп Апостиль

Штамп Апостиль – это процесс легализации документов для его последующей подачи в представительство другой страны, подписавшей решение Гаагской конвенции 1961 года. Для чего нужен апостиль? Апостиль – штамп, который подтверждает подпись и печать организации, выдавшей документ.

Узнать ценуЧитать далее

Консульская легализация

Консульская легализация – многоступенчатая процедура, подтверждающая подлинность документа направляемого за границу. Соответствует законам страны, государственные органы которой выдали или составили данный документ.

Узнать ценуЧитать далее

Хотите быть в курсе нашей работы? Следите за нами в социальных сетях.

Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram